RSS Feed

Sheffield

Posted on

There  is my opportunity this 14 and 15 March to go Sheffield. NEXT 09 and Sheffield Games 2009 will locate there. Its time to me to see my senior, Safuan which is Post-Grad student and to see his smart and grow son.

Instead my name has published as one of Volleyball representative, i’m plan to win in this coming games. Last Nottingham Games a few months ago, we’re going into semi-final part.We are most enjoyed all the games.

I don’t know our player can attend this games or not, but i’m hope i can go there, to see my senior. Hope so!

Leave a Reply

